Aage Olav Strøm

Aage Olav Strøm

Trafikklærer

414 35 856

aagolav@online.no

Erlend Johansen

Erlend Johansen

Trafikklærer

977 76 271

erlend123johansen@yahoo.no

Gaute Nygård Leland

Gaute Nygård Leland

Trafikklærer

414 22 564

gaute.leland@gmail.com

Heidi Holmen

Heidi Holmen

Kontormedarbeider

480 21 601

heidih@orkdal-trafikkskole.no

Helge Rottem

Helge Rottem

Trafikklærer

952 73 900

rottemhelge@gmail.com

Ingebrigt Hoston

Ingebrigt Hoston

Trafikklærer

917 07 790

i-host@online.no

Jens Omland

Jens Omland

Trafikklærer

412 74 277

jenso83@hotmail.com

Jon Olav Hestsveen

Jon Olav Hestsveen

Trafikklærer

915 31 659

jon-hes@neasonline.no

Kjell Arvid Grefstad

Kjell Arvid Grefstad

Trafikklærer

911 63 610

kjell.arvid@live.no

Monica Burø Helsø

Monica Burø Helsø

Daglig leder

414 54 468

monica@orkdal-trafikkskole.no

Nils Arvid Auset

Nils Arvid Auset

Trafikklærer

911 70 083

nilsauset@gmail.com

Nils Monrad Mosdahl

Nils Monrad Mosdahl

Trafikklærer

913 30 549

nils@orkdal-trafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Franslykkja 7

7300 Orkanger

480 21 601

post@orkdal-trafikkskole.no